Deleting a page

When you need to delete a page from your site: Click the Pages icon in the left panel In the Pages panel, hover over the page you want to delete Click to open the ... menu Click Delete Click OK to confirm the page deletion delete.png What happens when your page is deleted Your page will show up in the Deleted Pages section of your Pages panel. You can undelete it from there if you need to. See related article, Undeleting a previously deleted page.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.